Fragged Nation is doing an interview with David Hayter and is asking for questions from the fans. Do you have any questions?

We’ve been contacted by website Fragged Nation, since they’re looking for questions from Metal Gear fans to Snake voice actor David Hayter for an interview they have planned. The interview will be streamed live on March 10th at 2pm PST (5pm EST / 10pm GMT) on Hitbox TV.

David-Hayter-Voice-Recording-Metal-Gear-Solid-4

If you have anything to ask to guy who gave Snake his gravely voice the past 15 years, leave a comment below. You have to be quick though, as the interview will be held shortly.

Update: So, the interview is over, and Yong Yea uploaded the whole thing to his channel.

Two questions from commenters on Metal Gear Informer were answered by Hayter.

Thanks for the questions everyone!

Liked it? Take a second to support MGI on Patreon!