Metal Gear Solid V The Lost Tapes OST tracklist revealed

Konami has shared more details on the recently announced soundtrack cd, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain “The Lost Tapes”. There will be 12 tracks on the CD, and the full list is as follows:

  • A Phantom Pain
  • Behind the Drapery
  • Dormant Stream
  • Nitrogen
  • All the Sun Touches
  • Different State
  • 204863
  • Defiance
  • Planet Scape
  • Montage
  • Death Metal Gear – Ground Up Zeroes
  • How ’bout Them Zombies Ey?

Two different versions of the CD will be available: a Limited Edition complete with real cassette tape containing the same tracks, and a normal version with a booklet. It will release on March 30 of next year.


Source: MGSV Official Website

Liked it? Take a second to support MGI on Patreon!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.