Watch Kojima’s Death Stranding panel live from PlayStation Experience 2016

At today’s PlayStation Experience, Kojima will be holding a Death Stranding panel hosted by Geoff Keighley at 1 PM PT (10 PM CET). During this panel Kojima will talk some more about the game, and we may finally learn what engine it is running on. For those who are able to visit the PlayStation Experience in person, Kojima will also be holding an autograph session between 2 and 2:45 PM PT. The PlayStation Experience livestream will begin at 10 AM PT (7 PM CET).

Update: here is a recording of the panel:

Empty-Space

 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close