Watch the livestream of Kojima’s talk at Tribeca starting April 29th, 5:30 PM

On April 29th, at 5:30 PM Kojima will be holding a keynote conversation at the Tribeca Film Festival in New York City. The talk will be around an hour long, and it will be live streamed on Twitch through the official Tribeca Games channel. Kojima is currently in New York to prepare for the event, and he already met up with gaming journalist and long time friend Geoff Keighley.


Twitch Stream
Here are the times in several different time zones:

5:30 – 6:20 PM (ET) East Coast US
2:30 – 3:20 PM (PST) West Coast US
11:30 – 0:20 PM (CET) Europe
10:30 – 11:20 PM (GMT+1) UK

While we don’t know what Kojima will talk about exactly he may share some new information regarding Death Stranding. Either way it’ll be interesting to watch.

Source: Ayako Twitter, Twitch

Liked it? Take a second to support MGI on Patreon!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.