Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection takes over Konami Store

Next week Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection is launching in Japan. Konami Style, Konami’s own store situated in Tokyo Midtown, is preparing for the release. Here are some photos.






Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection contains all the Metal Gear games created by Kojima (MGS1, MGS2, MGS3, MGS4, MGS PW) as well as the two digital novels, and the VR Missions. An art book is also included. It will release next week in Japan and the US. There are no plans for a European version at the moment, but that may change in the future.

Source: Hideo Kojima’s Japanese Twitter, Kojima Productions Japanese Twitter

  • PrinceHeir

    lol the US or even EU doesn’t even have a store like this.

    wow so the box is actually that big huh?? 🙂

    can’t wait for next week!!!

  • Ivano Ciotola

    ma che cazzo metal gear solid collection in europa per che no e bastardi

  • Viper

    “Metal Gear Solid” The greatest Legacy from Kojima & Konami.

  • Kev

    In that last picture, is that MGS incense and a MGS rug?

    • Nyxus

      Those are hand fans and a scarf.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.