Kojima to provide new look at Death Stranding during Gamescom 2019

At this year’s Gamescom in Cologne, Germany, Kojima himself will provide a new look at Death Stranding during an opening event hosted by Geoff Keighley. The event will be livestreamed at 8PM CEST on August 19 on all major platforms.

Update: live stream can be viewed below.

gamescom: Opening Night Live is going to be spectacular with more than 15 publishers & world premiere content! Host Geoff Keighley welcomes Hideo Kojima who will give exclusive previews into Death Stranding. Be part of it: 19.08., 8:00 p.m. CEST!Gamescom Twitter

Exited to announce Hideo Kojima will be live in Cologne during gamescom Opening Night Live on Monday, August 19 to premiere a exclusive new look at DEATH STRANDING. ONL will stream around the world across all major platforms!Geoff Keighley Twitter

The Opening Night Live will take place August 19th, at 8:00 PM local time in Germany, 11 AM PT, and 2 PM ET.

Source: Geoff Keighley, Gamescom

Liked it? Take a second to support MGI on Patreon!