Metal Gear Solid V receives award at TGS 2013

At the Tokyo Game Show 2013, the Computer Entertainment Supplier’s Association announced the winners of the Japan Game Awards Future Division. The winners are (unreleased) titles chosen through votes by visitors, which are then judged by the committee.


Among the eleven winners was also Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, the highly anticipated upcoming game made by Hideo Kojima. To view the full list, go here.

Source: Dualshockers

Liked it? Take a second to support MGI on Patreon!

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter